International offices

International Offices of the universities participating in the Servicepaket

Academy of Fine Arts Munich (AdBK)

Johanna Aigner
Akademiestrasse 4 (Raum E.ZG 08)
D - 80799 München

Tel.: +49 89 3852-145
Fax: +49 89 3852-233
E-Mail: international@adbk.mhn.de
www.adbk.de/en/international/erasmus/incomings

Munich University of Applied Sciences (MUAS)

International Office
Linda M. Hölting
Lothstraße 34 (Room A 26)
80335 München

Tel.: +49 89 1265-1233
Fax: +49 89 1265-1140
E-mail: international-office@hm.edu
www.hm.edu/exchange

[Translate to English:] Hochschule für Philosophie

Kaulbachstr. 31
D-80539 München

 

Tel.: +49 (0)89 - 23 86 23 00
Fax: +49 (0)89 - 23 86 23 02
E-Mail: international.office@hfph.de
www.hfph.de/hochschule/kontakt

Weihenstephan-Triesdorf University of Applied Sciences

Akademisches Auslandsamt
Martina Dietrich
Weihenstephaner Berg 5 (Raum C4.344)
85354 Freising

Tel.: +49 8161 71-5269
Fax: +49 8161 71-2230
E-Mail: auslandsamt.weihenstephan@hswt.de
www.hswt.de/international

Rosenheim Technical University of Applied Sciences

International Office
Hochschulstraße 1
83024 Rosenheim

Tel.: +49 (0)8031 / 805 - 256
E-Mail: international@fh-rosenheim.de
www.th-rosenheim.de/international

Katholische Stiftungshochschule (University of Applied Sciences KSH)

International Office
Andrea Gavrilina, Andrea Merkel-Kahlo
Preysingstr. 83 (Raum J 210)
81667 München

Tel.: +49 89 48092-8403
Fax: +49 89 48092-1900
E-Mail: andrea.gavrilina@ksh-m.de / Andrea.Merkel-Kahlo@ksh-m.de
www.ksh-muenchen.de/hochschule/internationales/international-office/

Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München (LMU)

International Office
Ludwigstr. 27
D-80539 München

Tel.: +49 89 2180-2823
Fax: +49 89 2180-3136
E-Mail: international@lmu.de
www.uni-muenchen.de/studium/kontakt/international

Sprachen & Dolmetscher Institut München (SDI)

International Office
Christina Frey
Baierbrunner Str. 28 (Raum A406a)
81379 München

Tel.: +49 89 288102-33
Fax: +49 89 288440
E-Mail: Auslandsamt@sdi-muenchen.de
www.sdi-muenchen.de/home/international-office/

Technical University of Munich (TUM)

Welcome Office
Anna Kondratskaya
Arcisstr. 21 (Raum 0196)
80333 München

Tel.: +49 89 289-25024
Fax: +49 89 289-25458
E-Mail: incoming_help@zv.tum.de
www.international.tum.de

TUM School of Life Sciences Weihenstephan Technical University of Munich

International Team - Campus Office WZW
Christine Hirsch
Alte Akademie 8 (Raum 061)
85354 Freising-Weihenstephan

Tel.: +49 8161-713711
Fax: +49 8161-713900
E-Mail: international@wzw.tum.de
www.wzw.tum.de/index.php?id=377&L=0

International School of Management ISM

International Office

Tina Fink
Karlstraße 35
80333 München

Tel.: +49 89 2000 350 33
E-Mail: tina.fink@ism.de
www.ism.de/service/international-office#campus-muenchen