Menu: StuCafé WST Maximus von 06/27/2022 bis 07/29/2022

Read out and MP3 download   Read out

Maximus-von-Imhof-Forum 5, Freising

Today's menu

Labels:

  • (f)
    without meat
  • (v)
    vegan
  • (R)
    beef
  • (S)
    pork
  • (Bio)
    organic production (DE-ÖKO-006)
  • (Bio-Bayern)
    Geprüfte Qualität Bayern [Tested quality Bavaria]
  • (MSC)
    Marine Stewardship Council / sustainable fishing

Allergens, additives, garlic and other labelling (incl. alcohol) with filter option

Allergens and products thereof

  • Ei
    eggs
  • En
    peanuts
  • Fi
    fish
  • Gl
    cereals containing gluten
  • GlW
    wheat
  • GlR
    rye
  • GlG
    barley
  • GlH
    oats
  • GlD
    spelt
  • Kr
    crustaceans
  • Lu
    lupin
  • Mi
    milk (including lactose)
  • Sc
    nuts
  • ScM
    almonds
  • ScH
    hazelnuts
  • ScW
    walnuts
  • ScC
    cashew nuts
  • ScP
    pistachios
  • Se
    sesame seeds
  • Sf
    mustard
  • Sl
    celery
  • So
    soybeans
  • Sw
    sulphur dioxide and sulphites
  • Wt
    molluscs

Additives

  • 1
    colouring agent
  • 2
    preservative
  • 3
    antioxidant
  • 4
    flavour enhancer
  • 5
    sulphured
  • 6
    blackened
  • 7
    waxed
  • 8
    phosphate
  • 9
    sweetener
  • 10
    contains a source of phenylalanine
  • 11
    types of sugar and sweetener

Other

  • 13
    compound chocolate containing cocoa
  • 14
    gelatin
  • 15
    Use of animal rennet in cheese
  • Kn
    garlic
  • 99
    alcohol

Allergens and other labelling could change due to short-notice changes in a recipe or contents of the menu which, in this case, cannot be seen in the online menu. For this reason, please always pay attention to the labelling on the stand-up counter displays in our facilities. Important information for people suffering from allergies: Traces of allergens due to cross-contamination while preparing or serving the food and due to technologically inevitable contamination of certain ingredients cannot be ruled out and are not labelled.

I hereby confirm that I have read and understood this extra information.

,

Today's menu

Monday, 06/27/2022

Side dishes

Tuesday, 06/28/2022

Side dishes

Wednesday, 06/29/2022

Side dishes

Thursday, 06/30/2022

Side dishes

Friday, 07/01/2022

Side dishes

Monday, 07/04/2022

Side dishes

Tuesday, 07/05/2022

Side dishes

Wednesday, 07/06/2022

Side dishes

Thursday, 07/07/2022

Side dishes

Friday, 07/08/2022

Side dishes

Monday, 07/11/2022

Side dishes

Tuesday, 07/12/2022

Side dishes

Wednesday, 07/13/2022

Side dishes

Thursday, 07/14/2022

Side dishes

Friday, 07/15/2022

Side dishes

Monday, 07/18/2022

Side dishes

Tuesday, 07/19/2022

Side dishes

Wednesday, 07/20/2022

Side dishes

Thursday, 07/21/2022

Side dishes

Friday, 07/22/2022

Side dishes

Monday, 07/25/2022

Side dishes

Tuesday, 07/26/2022

Side dishes

Wednesday, 07/27/2022

Side dishes

Thursday, 07/28/2022

Side dishes

Friday, 07/29/2022

Side dishes